Contact Jim Campbell Real Estate

Whether you are looking to buy, sell or get information about our area's real estate market, contact us! Our expert team is ready to help you with all of you Northeast Kingdom VT real estate needs. Fill out the form below, call us or email us directly.

Want to talk directly to your agent?  Feel free to give us a call on our cell phones. Please note we are on EST (-5 UTC).
 
 Ryan Pronto       802-274-9149     Ryan@JimCampbellRealEstate.com
 Jim Campbell     802-999-7781     Jimmyc@JimCampbellRealEstate.com
 Craig Crawford   802-249-5200    Craig@JimCampbellRealEstate.com
 Kerry Wevurski   802-673-6656    Kerry@JimCampbellRealEstate.com
 Jenna Hamelin   802-673-9856    Jenna@JimCampbellRealEstate.com
 Mark English      802-323-9908     Mark@JimCampbellRealEstate.com
 Adam Hilliker      802-777-1444     Adam@JimCampbellRealEstate.com
 Tara Cote           802-745-7073     Tara@JimCampbellRealEstate.com
 Luke Sykes        802-673-2882     Luke@JimCampbellRealEstate.com
 
 
Buy & Sell a property Buying a property Selling a property
Do not fill in this field:
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Jim Campbell Real Estate
601 East Main Street
Newport, VT 05855
Ryan@JimCampbellRealEstate.com
Jim Campbell Real Estate
1100 VT Rte. 242
Jay, VT 05859
Main Phone: (802) 988-4000
mark@jimcampbellrealestate.com