Contact Jim Campbell Real Estate

Whether you are looking to buy, sell or get information about our area's real estate market, contact us! Our expert team is ready to help you with all of you Northeast Kingdom VT real estate needs. Fill out the form below, call us or email us directly.

Want to talk directly to your agent?  Feel free to give us a call on our cell phones. Please note we are on EST (-5 UTC).
 
(Jim Campbell – 802-999-7781)  Jimmyc@JimCampbellRealEstate.com
(Ryan Pronto – 802-274-9149)  Ryan@JimCampbellRealEstate.com
(Craig Crawford – 802-249-5200)  Craig@JimCampbellRealEstate.com
(Kerry Wevurski – 802-673-6656)  Kerry@JimCampbellRealEstate.com
(Mark English – 802-323-9908)  Mark@JimCampbellRealEstate.com
(Jaime Lague - 802-323-9990)  Jaime@JimCampbellRealEstate.com
(Nicky Patenaude - 802-274-8198)  Nicky@JimCampbellRealEstate.com
Buying a property Selling a property
Do not fill in this field:
Jim Campbell Real Estate
601 East Main Street
Newport, VT 05855
jimmy@jimcampbellrealestate.com
Jim Campbell Real Estate
1100 VT Rte. 242
Jay, VT 05859
Main Phone: (802) 988-4000
mark@jimcampbellrealestate.com